We are interested in your feedback and opinions. Therefore, we actively encourage you to share with us your thoughts. Please, get in touch with us using the appropriate contact information from the list below.

To contact us regarding general queries please email:

Robert Gilmer – robert@easternmorningherald.com

To contact one of our authors you can email them using the details below:

Elizabeth Atkins – elizabeth@easternmorningherald.com

Adam Kowalski – adam@easternmorningherald.com

Ryan Harding – ryan@easternmorningherald.com

Tiffany Lynch – tiffany@easternmorningherald.com

Ivan Simunovic – ivan@easternmorningherald.com

Bianca Broderic – bianca@easternmorningherald.com

Alexis Quintana Barreto – alexis@easternmorningherald.com

Charles Nomura – charles@easternmorningherald.com